Marlboro Middle School

Relentless Pursuit of Excellence

  •  

     

     

     

     

  •                 Miss chocolate

                                 Click on image for more information

                          _______________________________________ 

     

           
    yearbook  

    Click on the image to view flyer information.

     ____________________________________

     CDC GUIDELINES

    ________________

    Marlboro Middle School

     Principal

    Debra Clinton

    debra.clinton@marlboroschools.org

     Assistant Principal

    Demian Stanmyer

    demian.stanmyer@marlboroschools.org

     Office Staff

    Mrs. Maggie Homonchuk

    maggie.homonchuk@marlboroschools.org

     Mrs. Dawn Schreiber

    dawn.schreiber@marlboroschools.org

    School Counselors

    Candice Jordan

    Candice.jordan@marlboroschools.org

    Susan Steinberg-Smith

    susan.steinberg-smith@marlboroschools.org

     SOCIAL WORKER/DASA

    Lisa Cracolici

    lisa.cracolici@marlboroschools.org

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

    Thomas Kulaga

    thomas.kulaga@marlboroschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

CLOSE
CLOSE