• BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES            CLICK HERE TO VIEW AGENDA & MTG INFO
     
    Mr. Frank Milazzo
    President of the Board of Education
    frank.milazzo@marlboroschools.org
     
    Ms. Susan Horton
    Vice President of the Board of Education
    susan.horton@marlboroschools.org
     
    Mr. John Cantone, Board Trustee
    john.cantone@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Mr. Russell Conley, Board Trustee
    russell.conley@marlboroschools.org
     
    Mr. James Kuha, Board Trustee
    james.kuha@marlboroschools.org
     
    Mr. John Marro, Board Trustee
    john.marro@marlboroschools.org
     
    Mr. Antonio Perugino, Board Trustee
    antonio.perugino1@marlboroschools.org
     
     
     

    BOARD OF EDUCATION CLERK

    Mr. Patrick Witherow
    Phone:   845.236.5803
    Fax:       845.795.5903
     
     Board Goals 2018

     

    Communication with the Board of Education
     
    To inform the Board of Education of an opinion, please contact the District Clerk at (845) 236-8000. 
     
    In an effort to keep the community more informed about Marlboro's Board of Education meetings, we will be posting the board agenda on this website and video of the meeting can be found on our Youtube page
     
    Please note that the agenda is subject to minor changes as necessary.
     
    Official Board of Education minutes will be posted on Boarddocs, an online meeting management system.
     

    School Board Work Session Meetings will be held the first Thursday of each month. Regular School Board Meetings will be held each third Thursday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:30 P.M.and are typically held at the shared district and town hall meeting room (court room) at the lower level of the Marlboro Administration Building, located at 21 Milton Turnpike, Milton, New York. 12547 unless posted otherwise.