• MARLBORO MIDDLE SCHOOL EMAIL
       
    ACADEMIC INTERVENTION SVCS  
    Ms. Katherine Plover katherine.plover@marlboroschools.org
       
    ENGLISH DEPARTMENT  
    Mr. Hayden Carlin hayden.carlin@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Alicia Hudak alicia.hudak@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Chelsea Wolfert   chelsea.wolfert@marlboroschools.org
       
    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE  
    Mrs. Ann Marie Giacoia annmarie.giacoia@marlboroschools.org
       
    FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT  
    Ms. Megan Albright megan.albright@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Marc Eckert    marc.eckert@marlboroschools.org
       
    FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT  
    Mr. Shane Murphy shane.murphy@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Vivianna O'Farrill vivianna.ofarrill@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Thomas Tarchine thomas.tarchine@marlboroschools.org
       
    GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT  
    Mrs. Candice Jordan   candice.jordan@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Susan Steinberg Smith susan.steinberg-smith@marlboroschools.org
       
    HEALTH  
    Mr. Keith McAteer keith.mcateer@marlboroschools.org
       
    HEALTH SERVICES  
    Ms. Janine Beck     janine.beck@marlboroschools.org
       
    HEARING SERVICES  
    Ms. Deborah Davidovits deborah.davidovits@marlboroschools.org
       
    MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT  
    Ms. Jennifer Case jennifer.case@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Kim Howlett kimberly.howlett@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Kathleen Keane kathleen.keane@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Nicole Kellogg nicole.kellogg@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jacqueline Santilli jacqueline.santilli@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Michael Sosnick michael.sosnick@marlboroschools.org
       
    MEDIA CENTER  
    Ms. Christine Kelly christine.kelly@marlboroschools.org
       
    MUSIC DEPARTMENT  
    Ms. Stephanie Corbett stephanie.corbett@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Andrew Mayce andrew.mayce@marlboroschools.org
       
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION  
    Ms. Amanda Griffin amanda.griffin@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Michael Monroe michael.monroe@marlboroschools.org
       
    READING  
    Ms. Megan Kalmes megan.kalmes@marlboroschools.org
       
    SCIENCE DEPARTMENT  
    Mr. Harrison Colandrea harrison.colandrea@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Mary Edwards-Ransom  mary.edwards-ransom@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Kassia Messina kassia.messina@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Erin Nagel erin.nagel@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Gary Trapani gary.trapani@marlboroschools.org
       
    SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETER  
    Ms. Joanne Ponte joanne.ponte@marlboroschools.org
       
    SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT  
    Mrs. Melissa Carbone   melissa.carbone@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. William Paltridge william.paltridge@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Geoffrey Pesano geoffrey.pesano@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. James Ventriglia james.ventriglia@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Nicole Wurster nicole.wurster@marlboroschools.org
       
    SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT  
    Mrs. Donna Cerchia donna.cerchia@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Lance Downer lance.downer@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Falco lisa.falco@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Andrea Garitta andrea.garitta@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Constance Kane       constance.kane@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Heather Nikola heather.nikola@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Lucinda Retcho lucinda.retcho@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Brian Shannon brian.shannon@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Kelly Smith kelly.smith@marlboroschools.org
       
    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST  
    Mr. Thomas Kulaga, School Psychologist thomas.kulaga@marlboroschools.org
       
    TEACHING ASSISTANT  
    Mrs. Kathleen Arrotta kathleen.arrotta@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Karen Cantone karen.cantone@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Christie DeNatale christie.denatale@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. JoAnn Eckert joann.eckert@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Brittany Honeyman brittany.honeyman@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Jill Kortright jill.kortright@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Stacey Lia stacey.lia@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Beth Tomanelli beth.tomanelli@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Susan Weiss   susan.weiss@marlboroschools.org
       
    SOCIAL WORKER  
    Mrs. Lisa Cracolici lisa.cracolici@marlboroschools.org
       
    SPECIAL SERVICES - ENL  
    Ms. Raquel Piazza raquel.piazza@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Natalie Pascale natalie.pascale@marlboroschools.org
       
    SPEECH  
    Ms. Emma Albarino emma.albarino@marlboroschools.org
       
    TECHNOLOGY/COMPUTERS  
    Ms. Courtney Kraus courtney.kraus@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Travis Buley travis.buley@marlboroschools.org