• MHS
     
    School Counseling Office
     
    The counselors look forward to working with students, parents, teachers, administrators and staff to promote the best educational opportunities and interests for all Marlboro students.  Please remember that we are here to guide, support, listen, and help.  We look forward to working together to make this a productive school year!
     
     
    Mr. Timothy Marquis, School Counselor
           timothy.marquis@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Ms. Marcy L. Scaturro, School Counselor
           marcy.scaturro@marlboroschools.org
     
    Ms. Michelle Tyson, School Counselor
           michelle.tyson@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Ms. Ayanna Woodburn, School Counselor
           ayanna.woodburn@marlboroschools.org 
     
     
    Ms. Jennifer Apuzzo, Secretary
           jennifer.apuzzo@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Ms. Jenna Lazaroff, Secretary
           jenna.lazaroff@marlboroschools.org 
     
     
    Marlboro High School                                                         
    50 Cross Road
    Marlboro, New York 12542
     
    Phone: 845.236.5809
    Fax: 845.236.4088
     

     

    NACAC College Admission Status Update

     

    NACAC Virtual College Fairs

     

    SUNY Virtual Events for High School Juniors

     

    SUNY Virtual College Fair

     

    https://www.marist.edu/admission/visit/virtual